Home > A for Awesomeness > Comebacks

Comebacks


Ever been embarrassed after someone’s remark left you unable to quickly respond with a witty reply? Look no further than right here! Inspired by a recently televised rerun of Seinfeld, I have come up with a list of original (I hope) comebacks that we leave your enemies dumbstruck.

1. Trying to look cool, eh?
Comeback: Nah, man. I don’t have to. I’m already cool.

2. Dude, there is a hole in your shirt.
Comeback: Oh, rrrriiiiggggghhhhttt! That was some wild night with your wife last night.

3. Officer: Do you know how fast you were driving, sir?
Comeback: Not fast enough, apparently! (Pause) Damn beer!

4. Store Clerk: Sorry, sir. But we can only accept ones.
Comeback: Stop discriminating, man! It’s against the law!

5. Did you just fart?
Comeback: Sorry, I burped from my ass.

6. Ugly girl: Did you just touch my ass?
ComebackThat thing? I wouldn’t touch it with a ten-foot pole!

7. Dude, you have a pimple on your neck.
Comeback: Nah, man. That’s a hickey I got from your girlfriend!

8. Why do you want my phone number so badly?
Comeback: So I can talk to you without having to see your ugly face, of course.

9. You just stepped on some dog crap.
Comeback: Here, let me show you what it looks like on your shoes.

10. Man, I’m a genius. Mr. Smith just gave me an A on my essay!
Comeback: Oh, rrrriiiigggghhhttt! Your essay about how hard it is to be an idiot!

Got some amazing comebacks of your own? Share it with the world!


Bookmark and Share

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

