Home > A for Awesomeness > Dummy’s Guide to Pick-Up Lines that Never Work

Dummy’s Guide to Pick-Up Lines that Never Work


He should've used our pick up lines

He should've used our pick-up lines

Here at LonePlacebo we understand how important it is for any single male or female to find the person who they will spend the rest of their life with. Unfortunately, you are no James Bond. So, what can you possibly do? Well, unfortunately, I am no Cupid. Luckily, where there is a will, there is a way. What is the solution you ask? Pickup- lines. I know. I saw that light bulb go off on top of your head too. Lead your delicate eyes over the following list of one-hit wonders that will surely get you laid in no time.

  1. Can I have your picture? (Why?) So I can show Santa what I want for Christmas!
  2. Are you an alien? (No, why?) Because you just abducted my heart!
  3. Can I borrow your library card? (Why?) Because I’m checking you out!
  4. Are you bored? (No, why?) Because I really want to nail you!
  5. Nice pants. Can I test the zipper?
  6. I lost my virginity. Can I have yours?
  7. Are you a light switch? Cause I want to turn you on!
  8. Do you want to make millions? Millions of babies!
  9. What has 142 teeth and holds back the Incredible Hulk? My zipper!
  10. You have something on your chest. My eyes!
  11. I wish you were DSL, so I could get high-speed access.
  12. If this is the meat market, then you must be the prime rib.
  13. You’re so hot when I look at you I get a tan.


Bookmark and Share

  1. October 21, 2010 at 12:28 AM

    I especially like Number 9

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

