Home > Weekly Placebo > Weekly Placebo: Photoshop, Smart Darth, Girls Are Evil

Weekly Placebo: Photoshop, Smart Darth, Girls Are Evil

November 13, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

weekly placebo

The Weekly Placebo is a conglomerate of photos, videos, news stories, and other interesting material around the Web. The content is discovered primarily through Digg and StumbleUpon, social news sites displaying the most popular articles online. If you come across something interesting worth sharing, contact me or leave a comment on this post with a link and description.

Photoshop Fun!

cows ocean

Source: Vertustech

frog orange

Source: Vertustech

If only I could use Photoshop like that…that frog sure looks delicious.

Original Source

Hilarious Video! Darth Vader being a smartass

vader=asshole

Having achieved nearly 7 million total views on Youtube, this video is an instant classic. I can’t stop watching it and it kills me every time at the end when Vader looks loooong and hard(that’s what she said!) at the officer as if daring him to speak.

Top Five Tweets of the Week

nov. 12@TheBloggess

Twitter Bio: I have friends in spite of myself.

@OGOchoCinco

Twitter Bio: see for yoself/www.rocksoftware.com

@shitmydadsays

Twitter Bio: I’m 29. I live with my 73-year-old dad. He is awesome. I just write down shit that he says

@tremendousnews

Twitter Bio: Don’t follow me if you’re really-really smart. You know when your math teacher asked you to carry the 1? I still don’t know what that means.

@tylerflowers

Twitter Bio: singer/songwriter/assassin

Math Lesson!

girls

This took years to figure out this proof.

Fantastic story!

Why Americans Should Never Be Allowed to Travel Let’s all get together and laugh at those silly Americans and their ignorance. (Sorry, if you are American) (By the way, I’m American)

 


 


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

